Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in B&W Equipment Co., INC
To contact us please reach us via:

Thanks for submitting!

Address

5810 Moeller Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN  46806

 

Tel 1-800-242-4819

Tel 260-422-0945

Fax 260-423-4535

Company Hours

Mon-Fri  7am-5pm EST

  • Facebook

Staff Directory

Sales

Service / Parts

Support Staff

Paul Gick  Co-Owner
Paul@bandwequipment.com
Jack France  Co-Owner
Jack@bandwequipment.com
Jacob Straessle  Controller
Jacob@bandwequipment.com
Jim Jackson  Sales Mng
Jim@bandwequipment.com
Brandon France  Service Mng
Brandon@bandwequipment.com
Renea Lowe  Admin Assistant
Renea@bandwequipment.com
Matt Janes  North Territory
Matt@bandwequipment.com
Jeff Yoquelet  Parts Mng
Jeff@bandwequipment.com
South Territory
Jim@bandwequipment.com