Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in B&W Equipment Co., INC
To contact us please reach us via:

Thanks for submitting!

b&w logo -white face.jpg

Address

5810 Moeller Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN  46806

 

Tel  1-800-242-4819

Tel  1-260-422-0945

Fax 1-260-423-4535

Company Hours

Mon-Fri  7am-5pm EST

  • Facebook

Staff Directory

Sales

Service / Parts

Support Staff

Paul Gick  Owner and President
Paul@bandwequipment.com
Jon Rister  Service Mng
CS@bandwequipment.com
Renea Lowe  Admin Assistant
Renea@bandwequipment.com
Jim Jackson  Sales Mng
Jim@bandwequipment.com
Jeff Yoquelet  Parts Mng
Jeff@bandwequipment.com
Matt Janes  North Territory
Matt@bandwequipment.com
Collin Fletcher  Parts Associate
Collin@bandwequipment.com
Jim Jackson South Territory
Jim@bandwequipment.com